

Breviate of the South East Area Committee held on the 11th January 2021

In accordance with the Standing Orders of the Dublin City Council the Breviate of the meeting of the South East Area Committee held on the 11th January is set out hereunder.

There are no matters for consideration by the City Council.

Councillor Dermot Lacey Chairperson Monday 14th December 2020

Due to Covid restrictions some staff and members attended remotely on Zoom.

Attendance:

Members:	Members:	Members:
Dermot Lacey (Chairperson) Claire Byrne Deirdre Conroy Kevin Donoghue Mannix Flynn Paddy McCartan	Danny Byrne Daniel Céitinn Pat Dunne Mary Freehill Carolyn Moore	Hazel Chu Tara Deacy Anne Feeney James Geoghegan Claire O'Connor
Officers Brian Hanney Mary Taylor Claire French Gerard McEntaggart	John MacEvilly Jennifer Wall Brendan O'Brien Deirdre Kelly	Neil O'Donoghue Antonia Martin David Quearney